Ali Taghavi


Ph.D. Tarbiat Modares University 2000 Iran
Dissertation: Additive Maps on Operator Algebras and Algebras of Continuous Functions
Mathematics Subject Classification: 47—Operator theory

Advisor 1: Karim Seddighi
Advisor 2: Mehdi Radjabalipour

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Azimi Roushan, TahereUniversity of Mazandaran2019
Darvish, VahidUniversity of Mazandaran2016
Gholampour, SaeedUniversity of Mazandaran2018
Ghorbani, HoriehUniversity of Mazandaran2014
Hosseinzadeh, RojaUniversity of Mazandaran20113
Karder, MehdiUniversity of Mazandaran2015
Kolivand, FarzanehUniversity of Mazandaran2017
Mohammadpour, AlirezaUniversity of Mazandaran2017
Nasrollahi, EfatUniversity of Mazandaran2018
Nazari, Haji MohammadUniversity of Mazandaran2016
Nouri, MojtabaUniversity of Mazandaran2019
Parvinianzadeh, RohollahUniversity of Mazandaran2011
Razeghi, MehranUniversity of Mazandaran2019
Rohi, HamidUniversity of Mazandaran2015
Salehi Amiri, Seyed SadeghUniversity of Mazandaran2017
Sanami, AbolfazlUniversity of Mazandaran2013
Sharifi, Ilnaz SadatUniversity of Mazandaran2017
Tavakoli, EnsiyehUniversity of Mazandaran2020
Yousefi, MasoomehUniversity of Mazandaran2019

According to our current on-line database, Ali Taghavi has 19 students and 19 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 26695 for the advisor ID.