Dimitri Fedorowitsch Egorov


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1901 Russia
Dissertation: Concerning One Class of Orthogonal Systems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 53—Differential geometry

Advisor: Nicolai Vasilievich Bugaev

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aleksandrov, PavelLomonosov Moscow State University19272274
Byushgens, SergeiLomonosov Moscow State University1908
Finikov, SergeiLomonosov Moscow State University43
Golubev, VladimirLomonosov Moscow State University4
Kharadze, ArchilLomonosov Moscow State University
Luzin, NikolaiLomonosov Moscow State University19158037
Menshov, DmitriiLomonosov Moscow State University1916203
Petrovsky, IvanLomonosov Moscow State University590
Privalov, IvanLomonosov Moscow State University191621
Sretenskii, LeonidLomonosov Moscow State University19294
Stepanov, VyacheslawLomonosov Moscow State University1915259
Yushkevich, AdolphLomonosov Moscow State University10

According to our current on-line database, Dimitri Egorov has 12 students and 8591 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 24109 for the advisor ID.