Pavel Sergeevich Aleksandrov

Biography MathSciNet

Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1927 Russia

Advisor 1: Dimitri Fedorowitsch Egorov
Advisor 2: Nikolai Nikolayevich Luzin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aramanovich, IsaakLomonosov Moscow State University1955
Arhangelskii, AlexanderSteklov Institute of Mathematics196269
Bokshtein, MeerKazan State University1942
Chogoshvili, GeorgeLomonosov Moscow State University193965
Efremovich, VadimLomonosov Moscow State University92
Fedorchuk, VitalyLomonosov Moscow State University1967, 197673
Frankl, FelixLomonosov Moscow State University193613
Frolov, S.Lomonosov Moscow State University
Klushev, VladimirLomonosov Moscow State University1966
Kreines, MikhailLomonosov Moscow State University1944
Kudryavtsev, LevLomonosov Moscow State University19488
Kurosh, AleksandrLomonosov Moscow State University1936793
Lokutsievskii, OlegLomonosov Moscow State University
Matuzevicius, AlgirdasLomonosov Moscow State University1957
Mishchenko, EvgeniiLomonosov Moscow State University19537
Neishuler, LeonidLomonosov Moscow State University1954
Nemytskii, Viktor93
Ostrovsky, AlexeyLomonosov Moscow State University1976
Parkhomenko, AlexeiLomonosov Moscow State University1938
Pasynkov, BorisLomonosov Moscow State University1965
Polak, AleksandrLomonosov Moscow State University1938
Ponomarev, VladimirLomonosov Moscow State University1
Pontryagin, LevLomonosov Moscow State University1935495
Proskuryakov, IgorLomonosov Moscow State University1938
Raukhvarger, IrinaLomonosov Moscow State University1949
Rozhanskaya, YuliyaLomonosov Moscow State University1935
Ryshkov, SergeyLomonosov Moscow State University8
Shanin, NikolaiSteklov Institute of Mathematics1942151
Shchepin, EugineLomonosov Moscow State University12
Shneider, VladimirLomonosov Moscow State University1941
Shura-Bura, MikhailLomonosov Moscow State University19546
Shvedov, IgorSteklov Institute of Mathematics1961
Sitnikov, KirillLomonosov Moscow State University19554
Skurichin, E.Steklov Institute of Mathematics
Smirnov, YuriĭLomonosov Moscow State University41
Soltan, PetruLomonosov Moscow State University195942
Tikhonov, AndreiLomonosov Moscow State University1927221
Tumarkin, LevLomonosov Moscow State University
Vainshtein, IsaakLomonosov Moscow State University1946
Vedenisov, NikolaiLomonosov Moscow State University1937
Zaitsev, VictorLomonosov Moscow State University

According to our current on-line database, Pavel Aleksandrov has 41 students and 2197 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 24408 for the advisor ID.