Vyacheslaw Vassilievich Stepanov

Biography MathSciNet

Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1915 Russia

Advisor: Dimitri Fedorowitsch Egorov

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bebutov, MikhailLomonosov Moscow State University1941
Budak, BorisLomonosov Moscow State University19464
Gelfond, AleksandrLomonosov Moscow State University1935151
Nemytskii, Viktor73

According to our current on-line database, Vyacheslaw Stepanov has 4 students and 232 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 24107 for the advisor ID.