William Harrison Riker


Ph.D. Harvard University 1948 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The CIO in Politics, 1936-1946
Mathematics Subject Classification: 01—History and biography

Advisor 1: Merle Fainsod

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Schoenberger, RobertUniversity of Rochester1967
Zavoina, WilliamUniversity of Rochester1969
Shepsle, KennethUniversity of Rochester19703
Rohde, DavidUniversity of Rochester19712
McKelvey, RichardUniversity of Rochester197260
Krehbiel, KeithUniversity of Rochester198311
Bianco, WilliamUniversity of Rochester19877

According to our current on-line database, William Riker has 7 students and 87 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 218707 for the advisor ID.