Keith Wayne Krehbiel

Ph.D. University of Rochester 1983 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Decentralization, Representativeness and Congressional Reform
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Richard F. Fenno
Advisor 2: Richard Gene Niemi
Advisor 3: William Harrison Riker
Advisor 4: James W. Friedman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Canes, BrandiceStanford University1998
Epstein, DavidStanford University1993
Fong, ChristianStanford University2019
Grissom, JasonStanford University20071
Groseclose, TimothyStanford University1992
Snowberg, ErikStanford University20081
Wiseman, AlanStanford University2001
Woon, JonathanStanford University2005
Wu, AbrahamStanford University1995

According to our current on-line database, Keith Krehbiel has 9 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 227667 for the advisor ID.