William Harrison Riker


Ph.D. Harvard University 1948 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The CIO in Politics, 1936-1946
Mathematics Subject Classification: 01—History and biography

Advisor 1: Merle Fainsod

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bianco, WilliamUniversity of Rochester19877
Krehbiel, KeithUniversity of Rochester198311
McKelvey, RichardUniversity of Rochester197260
Rohde, DavidUniversity of Rochester19712
Schoenberger, RobertUniversity of Rochester1967
Shepsle, KennethUniversity of Rochester19703
Zavoina, WilliamUniversity of Rochester1969

According to our current on-line database, William Riker has 7 students and 87 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 218707 for the advisor ID.