Kenneth A. Shepsle

Ph.D. University of Rochester 1970 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Essays on Risky Choice in Electoral Competition
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Richard F. Fenno
Advisor 2: William Harrison Riker

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Fowler, III, JamesHarvard University2003
Humes, BrianWashington University in St. Louis1988
Schuessler, AlexanderHarvard University1994

According to our current on-line database, Kenneth Shepsle has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 107709 for the advisor ID.