Manfred Knebusch


Ph.D. Universität Hamburg 1964 Germany
Dissertation: Ordnungen in Lokalen Jordanalgebren vom Grade 2 und 3

Advisor: Helene Braun

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Augustin, DorisUniversität Regensburg2008
Baeza, RicardoUniversität des Saarlandes19701
Delfs, HansUniversität Regensburg1981
Dietel, GerhardUniversität Regensburg1981
Fuchs, LotharUniversität Regensburg1980
Grill, ThomasUniversität Regensburg1998
Heuser, AnsgarUniversität Regensburg1976
Hoshi, AkinariWaseda University20052
Huber, RolandUniversität Regensburg1985
Kaiser, TobiasUniversität Regensburg20012
Kolster, ManfredUniversität des Saarlandes19755
Lindner, MartinUniversität des Saarlandes19721
Prechtel, MichaelUniversität Regensburg1992
Preuss, Dietmar:Universität des Saarlandes1976
Rupprecht, ChristopherUniversität Regensburg2003
Schulz, Franz-JosefUniversität Regensburg1980
Tressl, MarcusUniversität Regensburg19978
Ullrich, PeterUniversität Regensburg1999
Zhang, DigenUniversität Regensburg1993

According to our current on-line database, Manfred Knebusch has 19 students and 37 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 18323 for the advisor ID.