Tobias Kaiser


Ph.D. Universität Regensburg 2001 Germany
Dissertation: Dirichletregularitaet in polynomial beschraenkten o-minimalen Strukturen auf R

Advisor: Manfred Knebusch

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Lehner, SabrinaUniversität Passau2016
Ruppert, JuliaUniversität Passau2017

According to our current on-line database, Tobias Kaiser has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 54212 for the advisor ID.