Manfred Kolster


Ph.D. Universität des Saarlandes 1975 Germany
Dissertation: Stabile K-Theorie und Witt-Gruppen von Ordnungen

Advisor: Manfred Knebusch

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Brauckmann, BorisMcMaster University1995
Corsman, JensMcMaster University2007
Griffiths, RossMcMaster University2005
Rada, IonMcMaster University2002
Taleb, RezaMcMaster University2012

According to our current on-line database, Manfred Kolster has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 21386 for the advisor ID.