Edmond E. Granirer


Ph.D. Hebrew University of Jerusalem 1962 Israel
Dissertation: On Amenable Semigroups with a Finite Dimensional Set of Invariant Means

Advisor: Harry Kesten

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Armstrong, WilliamUniversity of British Columbia19663
Lau, AnthonyUniversity of British Columbia1969113
Wong, JamesUniversity of British Columbia196926
Mah, PeterUniversity of British Columbia1970
Hsieh, T.University of British Columbia1971
Snell, R.University of British Columbia1972

According to our current on-line database, Edmond Granirer has 6 students and 123 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 17735 for the advisor ID.