William Ward Armstrong


Ph.D. University of British Columbia 1966 Canada
Dissertation: Topology

Advisor: Edmond E. Granirer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gorodnichy, DmitriUniversity of Alberta2000
Polak, MarkUniversity of Alberta20001

According to our current on-line database, William Armstrong has 2 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 17719 for the advisor ID.