James Chin-Sze Wong


Ph.D. University of British Columbia 1969 Canada
Dissertation: Topological Invariance

Advisor: Edmond E. Granirer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kharaghani, HadiUniversity of Calgary1975
Riazi, AbdolhamidUniversity of Calgary197924

According to our current on-line database, James Wong has 2 students and 26 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 17703 for the advisor ID.