Eric Verbeek


Ph.D. Technische Universiteit Eindhoven 2004 Netherlands
Dissertation: Verification of WF-nets
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Wil van der Aalst
Advisor 2: Kees Max van Hee
Advisor 3: Antonius Andre Basten

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

van Dongen, BoudewijnTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven20076
Schunselaar, Dionysius (Dennis)Technische Universiteit Eindhoven20161
Dixit, AlokTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2019

According to our current on-line database, Eric Verbeek has 3 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 160993 for the advisor ID.