Boudewijn Frans van Dongen


Ph.D. Technische Universiteit Eindhoven 2007 Netherlands
Dissertation: Process Mining and Verification

Advisor 1: Wil van der Aalst
Advisor 2: Eric Verbeek

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Adriansyah, AryaTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2014
Buijs, Josephus (Joos)Technische Universiteit Eindhoven2014
Jagadeesh Chandra Bose, Rantham PrabhakaraTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2012
Liu, CongTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2019
Syamsiyah, AlifahTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2020
van Zelst, SebastiaanTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2019

According to our current on-line database, Boudewijn van Dongen has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 179072 for the advisor ID.