Franklin Arne Graybill


Ph.D. Iowa State University 1952 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Quadratic Estimates of Variance Components
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor: Oscar Kempthorne

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bowden, DavidColorado State University19681
Connell, TerrenceColorado State University1964
Goldman, AaronOklahoma State University1961
Jeyaratnam, SakthivelColorado State University19781
Johnson, DallasColorado State University197129
Low, LeoneOklahoma State University1961
Meyer, Jr., CarlColorado State University196829
Milliken, GeorgeColorado State University196913
Mosier, MichaelColorado State University1992
Rhodes, Jr., BenjaminOklahoma State University1961
Rounding, RobertColorado State University1964
Seshadri, VanamamalaiOklahoma State University19611
Weeks, DavidOklahoma State University196030
Wortham, AlbertOklahoma State University19543

According to our current on-line database, Franklin Graybill has 14 students and 120 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 13260 for the advisor ID.