David Lee Weeks


Ph.D. Oklahoma State University 1960 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Variance Components in Two-Way Classifications

Advisor: Franklin Arne Graybill

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bain, LeeOklahoma State University19639
Bennett, LonnieOklahoma State University1966
Easterling, RobertOklahoma State University1967
Faulkenberry, GeraldOklahoma State University1965
Gurley, WilliamOklahoma State University1965
Kapadia, ChandrakantOklahoma State University1961
Lee, DavidOklahoma State University1965
Lindstrom, RalphOklahoma State University1971
Thomas, HaroldOklahoma State University1964
Tiahrt, KennethOklahoma State University19677
Timon, Jr., WilliamOklahoma State University1962
Trail, StanleyOklahoma State University1967
Walls, RobertOklahoma State University1967
Williams, DavidOklahoma State University1963

According to our current on-line database, David Weeks has 14 students and 30 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 13506 for the advisor ID.