Albert William Wortham


Ph.D. Oklahoma State University 1954 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Estimates of Variance Components

Advisor: Franklin Arne Graybill


Baker, RevenorTexas A&M University19712

According to our current on-line database, Albert Wortham has 1 student and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 43479 for the advisor ID.