George Albert Milliken


Ph.D. Colorado State University 1969 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Extensions of the General Linear Model
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor: Franklin Arne Graybill

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Butine, MichaelKansas State University1997
Chartier, KevinKansas State University1997
Dong, JianKansas State University1993
Gan, GaoxiongKansas State University1991
Gironella, Ann InezKansas State University1978
Heltshe, JamesKansas State University19731
McGaughey, KarenKansas State University2003
Moore, TerriKansas State University1998
Sy, OumarKansas State University2005
Taylor, VeronicaKansas State University2003
Vahl, ChristopherKansas State University2005
Xiong, ChengjieKansas State University1997

According to our current on-line database, George Milliken has 12 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 93590 for the advisor ID.