Andrei Nikolayevich Kolmogorov

Biography MathSciNet

Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1925 Russia

Advisor: Nikolai Nikolayevich Luzin

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Alekseev, VladimirLomonosov Moscow State University84
Arato, A.Lomonosov Moscow State University1
Bassalygo, LeonidLomonosov Moscow State University
Bavli, G.Lomonosov Moscow State University
Bityutskov, VadimLomonosov Moscow State University
Dmitriev, NikolaiLomonosov Moscow State University
Dobrushin, RolandLomonosov Moscow State University61
Dvoichenkov, A.Lomonosov Moscow State University
Erokhin, VladislavLomonosov Moscow State University
Fage, MikhailLomonosov Moscow State University1
Gal'perin, G.Lomonosov Moscow State University
Ivashev-Musatov, O.Lomonosov Moscow State University
Kondurar, A.Lomonosov Moscow State University
Kozlov, MikhailLomonosov Moscow State University2
Leonov, ViktorLomonosov Moscow State University
Martynov, A.Lomonosov Moscow State University
Matveev, R.Lomonosov Moscow State University
Meshalkin, LevLomonosov Moscow State University
Mikhalevich, VladimirLomonosov Moscow State University10
Millionshchikov, MikhailLomonosov Moscow State University
Monin, AndreyLomonosov Moscow State University2
Ochan, YuriiLomonosov Moscow State University1
Ofman, YuriiLomonosov Moscow State University
Penkov, B.Lomonosov Moscow State University
Petrov, AlekseiLomonosov Moscow State University
Pinsker, MarkLomonosov Moscow State University1
Prokhorov, AleksandrLomonosov Moscow State University2
Prokhorov, YuriLomonosov Moscow State University43
Rozanov, YuriLomonosov Moscow State University11
Rozenblat-Rot, M.Lomonosov Moscow State University
Sevastyanov, BorisLomonosov Moscow State University19
Sirazhdinov, SagdyLomonosov Moscow State University16
Tikhomirov, VladimirLomonosov Moscow State University19
Tulaikov, A.Lomonosov Moscow State University
Verchenko, IvanLomonosov Moscow State University
Vinokurov, VladimirLomonosov Moscow State University13
Yunovich, B.Lomonosov Moscow State University
Zasukhin, V.Lomonosov Moscow State University
Zolotarev, VladimirLomonosov Moscow State University33
Zurbenko, IgorLomonosov Moscow State University13
Gelfand, IsraelLomonosov Moscow State University1935874
Nikol'skii, SergeyLomonosov Moscow State University1935151
Barkalaya, AkakiiLomonosov Moscow State University1937
Gnedenko, BorisLomonosov Moscow State University1937193
Mal'tsev, AnatolijLomonosov Moscow State University1937170
Vashakidze, DaredzhanLomonosov Moscow State University1937
Shmidov, FedorLomonosov Moscow State University1938
Fomin, SergeiSteklov Institute of Mathematics194211
Yaglom, AkivaLomonosov Moscow State University19462
Kozulaev, PiotrLomonosov Moscow State University1947
Obukhov, AleksandrLomonosov Moscow State University19473
Dynkin, Eugene B.Lomonosov Moscow State University1948692
Barenblatt, GrigoryLomonosov Moscow State University195311
Fedenko, AnatoliyLomonosov Moscow State University195411
Bolshev, LoginLomonosov Moscow State University195537
Medvedev, YuriiLomonosov Moscow State University1955
Uspensky, VladimirLomonosov Moscow State University195543
Bakhvalov, NikolaiLomonosov Moscow State University195861
Vitushkin, AnatoliyLomonosov Moscow State University195859
Wang, ZikunLomonosov Moscow State University19586
Yushkevich, AleksandrLomonosov Moscow State University195815
Borovkov, AleksandrLomonosov Moscow State University19599
Belyaev, YuriLomonosov Moscow State University196016
Kloss, BorisAll-Russian Scientific Research Institute of Automation (VNIIA)196076
Sinai, YakovLomonosov Moscow State University1960350
Arnold, VladimirLomonosov Moscow State University1961167
Girsanov, IgorLomonosov Moscow State University196135
Shiryaev, AlbertSteklov Institute of Mathematics1961219
Belaga, EduardLomonosov Moscow State University1965
Kuzichev, AlexanderLomonosov Moscow State University19666
Aivazian, SergueiSteklov Institute of Mathematics1967
Minlos, RobertLomonosov Moscow State University19683
Martin-Löf, PerStockholm University197026
Levin, LeonidLomonosov Moscow State University19724
Kozlov, ValeriiLomonosov Moscow State University197417
Bulinskii, AleksandrLomonosov Moscow State University197720
Thalheim, BernhardLomonosov Moscow State University197912
Bozhich, EvgeniiLomonosov Moscow State University1987
Artemov, SergeiSteklov Institute of Mathematics198836
Asarin, EugeneLomonosov Moscow State University19882
Vovk, VladimirLomonosov Moscow State University19889
Abramov, AleksandrLomonosov Moscow State University

According to our current on-line database, Andrei Kolmogorov has 82 students and 3567 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 10480 for the advisor ID.