Yuri Konstantinovich Belyaev


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1960 Russia
Dissertation: Local Properties of Gaussian Processes
Mathematics Subject Classification: 60—Probability theory and stochastic processes

Advisor: Andrei Nikolayevich Kolmogorov

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Piterbarg, VladimirLomonosov Moscow State University19729
Proske, FrankUniversität Ulm199812
Seleznjev, Oleg1980
Sjöstedt de Luna, SaraUmeå University1997

According to our current on-line database, Yuri Belyaev has 4 students and 25 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 17498 for the advisor ID.