Vladimir Andreevich Uspensky


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1955 Russia
Dissertation: Operatoins on Recursively Enumerable Sets

Advisor: Andrei Nikolayevich Kolmogorov

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Budinas, BorisasLomonosov Moscow State University1982
Drugush, YakimInstitute of Mathematics, Moldavian Academy of Science1982
Dushsky, VladimirLomonosov Moscow State University1971
Gargov, GeorgeLomonosov Moscow State University1976
Kanovey, VladimirLomonosov Moscow State University1976
Krupski, NikolayLomonosov Moscow State University2006
Krupski, VladimirLomonosov Moscow State University19831
Kuzichev, AndreyLomonosov Moscow State University1986
Lomkovskaya, MariyaLomonosov Moscow State University1976
Lyubetsky, VassilyLomonosov Moscow State University1971
Nguen, NguLomonosov Moscow State University1965
Nogina, ElenaLomonosov Moscow State University1970
Pankrat'ev, NikolayLomonosov Moscow State University1990
Plisko, ValeryLomonosov Moscow State University1974
Shabunin, LeonidLomonosov Moscow State University1975
Shen, AlexanderLomonosov Moscow State University198510
Shum, AlexandrLomonosov Moscow State University1985
Skvortsov, DmitryLomonosov Moscow State University1980
Soprunov, SergeyLomonosov Moscow State University1978
Sotirov, VladimirLomonosov Moscow State University1979
Stotsky, EdwardLomonosov Moscow State University1969
Vardanyan, ValeriusScientific Council on Cybernetics, USSR Acad.Sci.1982
Vereshchagin, NikolayLomonosov Moscow State University198615
Vyugin, VladimirLomonosov Moscow State University1975
Zolin, EvgenyLomonosov Moscow State University2002

According to our current on-line database, Vladimir Uspensky has 25 students and 45 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 17546 for the advisor ID.