Nikolay Konstantinovich Vereshchagin


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1986 Russia
Dissertation: Algorithmic Problems for Linear Recurrent Sequences
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Vladimir Andreevich Uspensky

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Andreev, MikhailLomonosov Moscow State University2017
Babenko, MaximLomonosov Moscow State University2007
Chernov, AlexeyLomonosov Moscow State University2003
Gorbunov, KonstantinLomonosov Moscow State University1999
Kozachinskiy, AlexanderLomonosov Moscow State University2019
Milovanov, AlexeiLomonosov Moscow State University2017
Musatov, DaniilLomonosov Moscow State University2015
Podolskii, VladimirLomonosov Moscow State University2009
Raskin, Michael2014
Romashchenko, AndreiLomonosov Moscow State University20013
Rumyantsev, AndreiLomonosov Moscow State University2009
Vyugin, MichaelLomonosov Moscow State University2004

According to our current on-line database, Nikolay Vereshchagin has 12 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 49550 for the advisor ID.