Aleksandr Moiseevich Rubinov


Ph.D. St. Petersburg State University 1965 Russia
Mathematics Subject Classification: 47—Operator theory

Advisor: Gleb Pavlovich Akilov

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Jia, LongUniversity of Ballarat
Makazhanova, T.Novosibirsk State University
Mukanov, A.Novosibirsk State University
Xu, HuifuUniversity of Ballarat19993
Veliev, RaufUniversity of Ballarat2000
Andramonov, MichaelUniversity of Ballarat2001
Soukhoroukova, NadezdaUniversity of Ballarat2003
Dzalilov, ZariUniversity of Ballarat2004
Zhang, JiapuUniversity of Ballarat2004
Baratov, RishatUniversity of Ballarat2005
Giri, JasonUniversity of Ballarat2005
Ugon, JulienUniversity of Ballarat20051
Saunders, GaryUniversity of Ballarat2006
Kouhbor, ShahnazUniversity of Ballarat2007
Mardaneh, KarimUniversity of Ballarat2007
Sharikov, EvgenyUniversity of Ballarat2008
Morales Silva, DanielUniversity of Ballarat2009

According to our current on-line database, Aleksandr Rubinov has 17 students and 20 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 94429 for the advisor ID.