Huifu Xu


Ph.D. University of Ballarat 1999 Australia
Dissertation: Analysis and methods in nonsmooth and nonconvex optimization

Advisor 1: Aleksandr Moiseevich Rubinov
Advisor 2: Barney Bevil Milton Glover
Advisor 3: Bruce Desmond Craven

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gourtani, ArashUniversity of Southampton2014
Meskarian, RudabehUniversity of Southampton2012
Sun, HailinHarbin Institute of Technology2013

According to our current on-line database, Huifu Xu has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 158191 for the advisor ID.