Aleksandr Moiseevich Rubinov


Ph.D. St. Petersburg State University 1965 Russia
Mathematics Subject Classification: 47—Operator theory

Advisor: Gleb Pavlovich Akilov

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Andramonov, MichaelUniversity of Ballarat2001
Baratov, RishatUniversity of Ballarat2005
Dzalilov, ZariUniversity of Ballarat2004
Giri, JasonUniversity of Ballarat2005
Jia, LongUniversity of Ballarat
Kouhbor, ShahnazUniversity of Ballarat2007
Makazhanova, T.Novosibirsk State University
Mardaneh, KarimUniversity of Ballarat2007
Morales Silva, DanielUniversity of Ballarat2009
Mukanov, A.Novosibirsk State University
Saunders, GaryUniversity of Ballarat2006
Sharikov, EvgenyUniversity of Ballarat2008
Soukhoroukova, NadezdaUniversity of Ballarat2003
Ugon, JulienUniversity of Ballarat20051
Veliev, RaufUniversity of Ballarat2000
Xu, HuifuUniversity of Ballarat19993
Zhang, JiapuUniversity of Ballarat2004

According to our current on-line database, Aleksandr Rubinov has 17 students and 20 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 94429 for the advisor ID.