Bruce Desmond Craven

D.Sc. University of Melbourne 1972 Australia
Dissertation: Thesis consisting of published and unpublished scientific research papers

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Doherty, IanUniversity of Melbourne1974
Glover, BarneyUniversity of Melbourne19935
Jeyakumar, VaithilingamUniversity of Melbourne19863
Xu, HuifuUniversity of Ballarat19993

According to our current on-line database, Bruce Craven has 4 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 158190 for the advisor ID.