Vaithilingam Jeyakumar


Ph.D. University of Melbourne 1986 Australia
Dissertation: Nondifferentiable Programming and Duality with Modified Convexity

Advisor 1: Bruce Desmond Craven

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Wang, XiangUniversity of New South Wales2001
Yang, XiaoUniversity of New South Wales19941

According to our current on-line database, Vaithilingam Jeyakumar has 2 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 186438 for the advisor ID.