Alfred Marcel Bruckstein


Ph.D. Stanford University 1984 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Scattering Models in Signal Processing
Mathematics Subject Classification: 94—Information and communication, circuits

Advisor: Thomas Kailath

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Altshuler, YanivTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology2010
Amir, ArnonTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology1997
Dar, YehudaTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology2018
Gordon, NoamTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology2010
Kimmel, RonTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology199518
Kiryati, Nahum199119
Lindenbaum, MichaelTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology19907
Nir, TalTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology2007
Pnueli, YachinTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology1993
Sapiro, GuillermoTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology199313
Shaked, DoronTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology1995
Wagner, IsraelTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology19992

According to our current on-line database, Alfred Bruckstein has 12 students and 46 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 91468 for the advisor ID.