Ron Kimmel


Ph.D. Technion-Israel Institute of Technology 1995 Israel
Dissertation: Curve Evolution on Surfaces
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Alfred Marcel Bruckstein
Advisor 2: Nahum Kiryati

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aflalo, YonathanTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology2013
Blayvas, IlyaTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology2009
Bronstein, AlexanderTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology20071
Bronstein, MichaelTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology20072
Brook, AlexanderTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology2008
Dubrovina, AnastasiaTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology2015
Goldenberg, RomanTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology2003
Pai, Gautam2020
Raviv, DanTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology2013
Rosman, GuyTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology2013
Sela, MatanTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology2018
Shamai, GilTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology2020
Shtern, AlonTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology2017
Spira, AlonTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology2006
Wetzler, AaronTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology2017

According to our current on-line database, Ron Kimmel has 15 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 91505 for the advisor ID.