Michael Lindenbaum


D.Sc Technion-Israel Institute of Technology 1990 Israel
Dissertation: Topics in Geometric Probing
Mathematics Subject Classification: 94—Information and communication, circuits

Advisor: Alfred Marcel Bruckstein

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Amir, ArnonTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology1997
Avraham, TamarTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology2008
Berengolts, AlexanderTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology2004
Leichter, IdoTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology2008
Wagner, IsraelTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology19992

According to our current on-line database, Michael Lindenbaum has 5 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 102881 for the advisor ID.