John Darlington


Ph.D. The University of Edinburgh 1975 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: A semantic approach to automatic program improvement

Advisor 1: Rodney Martineau Burstall

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Field, AnthonyImperial College London19859
Reeve, MichaelImperial College London1987
Ong, LukeUniversity of London198827
Chin, Wei NganImperial College London19901
Cripps, M.Imperial College London1990
Guo, YikeImperial College London19944
Ghanem, MoustafaImperial College London1999
Cohen, JeremyImperial College London2009
McBride, DavidImperial College London2011
Vasile, Matei-EugenImperial College London2012
Bellamy, MartinImperial College London2014

According to our current on-line database, John Darlington has 11 students and 52 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 86133 for the advisor ID.