Luke Chih-Hao Ong


Ph.D. University of London 1988 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: The Lazy Lambda Calculus: An Investigation into the Foundations of Functional Programming
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Samson Abramsky
Advisor 2: John Darlington

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Blum, WilliamUniversity of Oxford2008
Broadbent, ChristopherUniversity of Oxford2011
Cirstea, CorinaUniversity of Oxford20002
Cotton-Barratt, ConradUniversity of Oxford2016
de Miranda, JolieUniversity of Oxford2006
D'Osualdo, EmanueleUniversity of Oxford2015
Greenland, WilliamUniversity of Oxford2005
Hague, MatthewUniversity of Oxford2009
Hopkins, DavidUniversity of Oxford2012
Hughes, DominicUniversity of Oxford2000
Ker, AndrewUniversity of Oxford2001
Kochems, JonathanUniversity of Oxford2014
Koh, Thong-WeiUniversity of Oxford1998
Liang, LihaoUniversity of Oxford2018
Ma, SulaUniversity of Oxford2001
Murawski, AndrzejUniversity of Oxford20011
Neatherway, RobinUniversity of Oxford2014
Pitcher, CorinUniversity of Oxford2001
Ramsay, StevenUniversity of Oxford2014
Sanjabi, SamUniversity of Oxford2009
Sousa, MarceloUniversity of Oxford2018
Stewart, CharlesUniversity of Oxford2000
Vanden Boom, MichaelUniversity of Oxford2012
Xie, YongUniversity of Oxford2010
Yan, ChangUniversity of Oxford2014

According to our current on-line database, Luke Ong has 25 students and 27 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 86124 for the advisor ID.