John Darlington


Ph.D. The University of Edinburgh 1975 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: A semantic approach to automatic program improvement

Advisor 1: Rodney Martineau Burstall

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bellamy, MartinImperial College London2014
Chin, Wei NganImperial College London19901
Cohen, JeremyImperial College London2009
Cripps, M.Imperial College London1990
Field, AnthonyImperial College London19859
Ghanem, MoustafaImperial College London1999
Guo, YikeImperial College London19945
McBride, DavidImperial College London2011
Ong, LukeUniversity of London198827
Reeve, MichaelImperial College London1987
Vasile, Matei-EugenImperial College London2012

According to our current on-line database, John Darlington has 11 students and 53 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 86133 for the advisor ID.