George Zyskind


Ph.D. Iowa State University 1958 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Error Structures in Comparative Experiments
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor: Oscar Kempthorne

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Seely, JustusIowa State University196915
Papaioannou, TakisIowa State University19706
Kinney, JohnIowa State University1971
Karpinski, KazimierzIowa State University1974

According to our current on-line database, George Zyskind has 4 students and 25 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 84148 for the advisor ID.