Justus F. Seely


Ph.D. Iowa State University 1969 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Estimation in Finite-dimensional Vector Spaces with Application to the Mixed Linear Model
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor: George Zyskind

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Azzam, AbdulNorth Carolina State University1980
Dodge, YadolahOregon State University1974
El-Arishy, SamiaOregon State University1987
ElBassiouni, MohamedNorth Carolina State University1977
Jacroux, MichaelOregon State University1976
McClellan, PaulOregon State University1983
Olsen, AnthonyOregon State University1972
Park, ByungOregon State University2002
Pereira, CliffordOregon State University19851
Poulsen, NeilOregon State University1982
Purdy, KathleenOregon State University1998
Rady, El-HoussainyOregon State University1986
Saleh, AminaOregon State University1986
VanLeeuwen, DawnOregon State University1993

According to our current on-line database, Justus Seely has 14 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 71700 for the advisor ID.