Kim Guldstrand Larsen


Ph.D. The University of Edinburgh 1986 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Context-Dependent Bisimulation Between Processes

Advisor 1: Robin Milner

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Andersen, JørgenAalborg Universitet1998
Behrmann, GerdAalborg Universitet2003
Dalsgaard, AndreasAalborg Universitet2016
Godskesen, Jens ChristianAalborg Universitet1994
Havelund, KlausAalborg Universitet1994
Jensen, HenrikAalborg Universitet19995
Jensen, Peter GjølAalborg Universitet2018
Juhl, LineAalborg Universitet2013
Kleist, JosvaAalborg Universitet2000
Kristoffersen, KåreAalborg Universitet1998
Laursen, SimonAalborg Universitet2016
Li, ShuhaoAalborg Universitet2010
Mariegaard, AndersAalborg Universitet2020
Mikučionis, MariusAalborg Universitet2010
Möller, M.Aarhus University2002
Møller, Mikael HarkjærAalborg Universitet2013
Nyman, UlrikAalborg Universitet2008
Olesen, MadsAalborg Universitet2014
Olsen, PeturAalborg Universitet2014
Pedersen, Mathias RuggaardAalborg Universitet2018
Pedersen, Mikkel LarsenAalborg Universitet2011
Poulsen, Danny BøgstedAalborg Universitet2015
Pusinskas, SauliusAalborg Universitet2010
Rasmussen, Jacob IllumAalborg Universitet2007
Skou, ArneAalborg Universitet19896
Thrane, ClausAalborg Universitet2013
Wognsen, ErikAalborg Universitet2016
Xinxin, LiuAalborg Universitet1992
Zhang, ZhengkuiAalborg Universitet2016

According to our current on-line database, Kim Larsen has 29 students and 35 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 81234 for the advisor ID.