Henrik Ejersbo Jensen


Ph.D. Aalborg Universitet 1999 Denmark
Dissertation: Abstraction-Based Verification of Distributed Systems

Advisor 1: Nancy Ann Lynch
Advisor 2: Kim Guldstrand Larsen

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abdul-Razak, FatimahImperial College London2013
Datta, ArijeetImperial College London2000
Pruessner, GunnarImperial College London20042

According to our current on-line database, Henrik Jensen has 3 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 81249 for the advisor ID.