Robin Milner


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Damas, LuísUniversity of Edinburgh198410
Moller, FaronUniversity of Edinburgh1989
Mycroft, AlanUniversity of Edinburgh198212
Sangiorgi, DavideUniversity of Edinburgh19932

According to our current on-line database, Robin Milner has 4 students and 28 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 143382 for the advisor ID.