Min-Teh Cheng


Ph.D. Princeton University 1949 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On the Uniqueness Theorem of Multiple Trigonometrical Series

Advisor: Salomon Bochner

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Deng, DonggaoPrinceton University19605
Jia (贾朝华), ChaohuaPeking University1987
Li, Hong-BoPeking University1994
Li, Hong-BoPeking University19941
Qian, TaoPeking University1984

According to our current on-line database, Min-Teh Cheng has 5 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 8109 for the advisor ID.