Tao Qian

Ph.D. Peking University 1984 China
Mathematics Subject Classification: 42—Fourier analysis

Advisor 1: Min-Teh Cheng

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dong, BaohuaUniversity of Macau2017
Kou, Kit IanUniversity of Macau2005
Wang, JinxunUniversity of Macau2014
Yang, YanUniversity of Macau2007

According to our current on-line database, Tao Qian has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 263324 for the advisor ID.