Roderic Grupen

Ph.D. University of Utah 1988 UnitedStates

Advisor: Thomas C. Henderson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Coelho, JeffersonUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst2001
Connolly, ChristopherUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst1994
Deegan, PatrickUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst2009
Hart, StephenUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst2009
Huber, ManfredUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst20009
Kuindersma, ScottUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst2012
Ou, ShichaoUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst2010
Piater, JustusUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst20003
Platt, RobertUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst2006
Sweeney, JohnUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst2010

According to our current on-line database, Roderic Grupen has 10 students and 22 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 79127 for the advisor ID.