Justus Piater

Ph.D. University of Massachusetts Amherst 2000 UnitedStates

Advisor: Roderic Grupen

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Detry, RenaudUniversité de Liège2010
Scalzo, FabienUniversité de Liège2008
Teney, DamienUniversité de Liège2013

According to our current on-line database, Justus Piater has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 79212 for the advisor ID.