Manfred Huber

Ph.D. University of Massachusetts Amherst 2000 UnitedStates

Advisor: Roderic Grupen

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Asadi, MehranUniversity of Texas at Arlington2006
Bose, SourabhUniversity of Texas at Arlington2019
Chiu, Po-HsiangUniversity of Texas at Arlington2011
Clement, DanielleUniversity of Texas at Arlington2016
Fakoor, RasoolUniversity of Texas at Arlington2017
Gopikrishna, VamsikrishnaUniversity of Texas at Arlington2016
Holbert, BrianUniversity of Texas at Arlington2007
Rajendran, SrividhyaUniversity of Texas at Arlington2009
Reddy, Tummalapalli SudhamshUniversity of Texas at Arlington2012

According to our current on-line database, Manfred Huber has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 79211 for the advisor ID.