Joseph L. Ullman


Ph.D. Stanford University 1950 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Studies on Faber Polynomials

Advisor: Gábor Szegő

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Newman, RogersUniversity of Michigan1961
Al-Amiri, HassoonUniversity of Michigan19623
Maki, DanielUniversity of Michigan19661
Jones, JimmieUniversity of Michigan1972
McCall, Jr., JamesUniversity of Michigan1972
Day, KennethUniversity of Michigan1973
Chu, RaymondUniversity of Michigan1974
Myerson, GeraldUniversity of Michigan19771
Ziegler, LynnUniversity of Michigan1977
Wyneken, MatthewUniversity of Michigan1985
Chun, SungkiUniversity of Michigan1990

According to our current on-line database, Joseph Ullman has 11 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 7881 for the advisor ID.