Hassoon Shaker Al-Amiri


Ph.D. University of Michigan 1962 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Studies in Faber Polynomials

Advisor 1: Joseph L. Ullman
Advisor 2: Douglas Grassel Dickson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Fernando, T.Bowling Green State University1989
Soni,  AnilBowling Green State University19811

According to our current on-line database, Hassoon Al-Amiri has 2 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 5031 for the advisor ID.