Keith Wolfenden

B. Sc. University of Oxford 1949 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Some generalizations of Fourier series

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Frieze, AlanUniversity of London197533
Mitra, GautamUniversity of London196830

According to our current on-line database, Keith Wolfenden has 2 students and 65 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 76964 for the advisor ID.