Gautam Mitra


Ph.D. University of London 1968 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Development and application of nonlinear optimization techniques
Mathematics Subject Classification: 90—Operations research, mathematical programming

Advisor 1: Keith Wolfenden

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ballesteros, M. BelenBrunel University2001
Chai, KeeBrunel University1978
Darby-Dowman, KennethBrunel University1980
Domenica, NicoBrunel University2005
El-Darzi, EliaBrunel University1988
Guerrero, JunioBrunel University1981
Guertler, MarionBrunel University2003
Gülpinar, NalânBrunel University1998
Hajian, MozafarBrunel University1992
Hawkes, RichardBrunel University2007
Horniman, MichaelBrunel University2001
Jahanshahlou, GholamBrunel University1976
Jobst, NorbertBrunel University2002
Judice, JoaquimBrunel University19821
Koutsoukis, Nikitas-SpirosBrunel University1998
Kularajan, KulanathanBrunel University2000
Levkovitz, RonBrunel University1992
Little, JamesBrunel University2001
Lucas, CormacBrunel University1986
Mahar, MumtazBrunel University1995
Moody, Shirley-AnneBrunel University1994
Nwana, VincentBrunel University2001
Pappas, GeorgeBrunel University20011
Poojari, ChandraBrunel University2002
Siamitros, ChristosBrunel University2004
Sun, XiaochenBrunel University2009
Tamiz, MehrdadBrunel University1986
Valente, PatrickBrunel University2002

According to our current on-line database, Gautam Mitra has 28 students and 30 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 169871 for the advisor ID.