Alan M. Frieze


Ph.D. University of London 1975 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Studies in Integer Programming
Mathematics Subject Classification: 90—Operations research, mathematical programming

Advisor: Keith Wolfenden

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Anastos, MichaelCarnegie Mellon University2019
Aronson, JonathanCarnegie Mellon University1995
Atkinson, GeoffreyCarnegie Mellon University2003
Bal, DeepakCarnegie Mellon University2013
Burgin, KelleyCarnegie Mellon University2006
Chebolu, PrasadCarnegie Mellon University2008
Chen, HuiCarnegie Mellon University1996
Cooper, ColinUniversity of London1989
El-Horbathy, El-SayedUniversity of London1985
Flaxman, AbrahamCarnegie Mellon University2006
Hasabnis, MihirCarnegie Mellon University2022
Johansson, TonyCarnegie Mellon University2017
Melsted, PállCarnegie Mellon University2009
Molloy, MichaelCarnegie Mellon University199413
Tsourakakis, CharalamposCarnegie Mellon University20131
Vera, JuanCarnegie Mellon University2006
Yadegar, JosephUniversity of London1984
Zhao, LeiCarnegie Mellon University1999

According to our current on-line database, Alan Frieze has 18 students and 32 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 40794 for the advisor ID.